If you've stumbled upon HeadCheck through the Apple App Store or Google Play Store and would like to cancel your trial, here's what you need to know
First of all, when your 30 day trial is up, your access is shut off. You don't need to take any other action. The information in our trial account will hit its expiration point and will be deleted.
Second, we don't collect your payment details when you download the app, and we will not charge you at the end of the trial unless you ask us to and then provide us with your payment information.
Third, If you would like to extend your trial, please contact us at email@example.com and we can extend it for you.
Finally, if you'd like us to delete your account, we would be happy to assist with this. Please contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org and we can help arrange that.